A PJ Kind of Day

December 28, 2007

One time, I was sitting at my parents’ house, on the couch, in my jammies, listening to William Fitzsimmons and Joshua Radin, and I thought to myself, “It is 3:25–get dressed lady! You have places to go and people to see.” And, then I remembered, I don’t. I think I am going to spend the day in my PJs. Hope you have a day like mine.

XO, me

One Response to “A PJ Kind of Day”

  1. Robby said

    Simply amazing. Both of these posts make me smile, laugh, think. I’m glad that you’ve joined the blog world.

Leave a Reply

