Smiley

February 22, 2008

Joy is what happens to us when we allow ourselves to recognize how good things really are. -Marianne Williamson

Here is the list of things that are making me smile.

-Blooming flowers.
-Open eyes.
-Brand-new socks.
-Laughing when I am praying.
-Peet’s Columbian Coffee with vanilla caramel coffee creamer in a big mug.
-New adventures.
-When the sun shines through the window onto the spot where I am sitting.
-Dear friends.
-Family.
-Giggling.
-Cupcakes.
-Sweatpants after school.
Lovely Tonight by Joshua Radin.
Eyes by Rogue Wave.
-My snuggly, green fleece blanket.
-Nice cashiers at Target.
Dresses with pockets.

Happy Friday to you!
XO, me

3 Responses to “Smiley”

  1. Angie said

    I want that dress, it’s so super cute!

  2. Bridget said

    I have a problem with one thing on the list. Sounds like someone needs me to supply them with some free coffee.

  3. me said

    Sorry dude. I will just be out with it it: I love Peet’s more than Starbucks.

    P.S. I think I spelled Colombian wrong.

Leave a Reply

