Home work.

March 20, 2008

Pretty much working from home is the best ever.  Here are the reasons why:

1) I can go out for breakfast for a friend’s birthday and have, quite possibly, the world’s best French toast.

2) I can get stuff done at the cutest coffee shop and look out the large window at the flowers blooming.

3) I can go to the bathroom whenever I want. (TMI, I know.)

4) I can listen to this and this and this.

5) I can go out for lunch like a real grown up.

6) I can take a break and check this and this and this.

7) I can write this note and wish you a happy day.

XO, me

Leave a Reply

