Freak. Frick. Frack.

June 3, 2008

Where the freak is it? (1)

XO, me

Notes:

1) I refrained from using choice language here, as I don’t want weird creepies Google-finding my stuff. And also, I don’t really want to be known as the girl that writes bad words in her blog. This girl might accidentally swear when she prays, but there will be no cussing here (a).

Notes of My Notes:

a) I know–that must make me highly irreverent, but I pray in my car a lot and sometimes other people on the road are unsafe and those words just fly out of my mouth, I tell you.

2 Responses to “Freak. Frick. Frack.”

  1. Sally said

    Oh, I get it. Funny.

  2. Mom said

    Well, the apple did not fall far from the proverbial tree when those words just fly out your mouth while sharing the road with lunatics with a license to drive. It’s genetic, I tell you.

    Love you.

Leave a Reply

